Our team in 2019

Previous years: 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023

Kirstie Whitaker


Affiliation: Alan Turing Institute and University of Cambridge

Elizabeth DuPre


Affiliation: Montréal Neurological Institute, McGill University

Greg Kiar


Affiliation: Montréal Neurological Institute, McGill University

Camille Maumet

Chair Elect

Affiliation: Inria, Univ Rennes, CNRS, Inserm

Ana Van Gulick

Secretary Elect

Affiliation: Figshare; Carnegie Mellon University, University Libraries and Department of Psychology

Eugene Duff

Treasurer Elect

Affiliation: University of Oxford, Department of Pediatrics

Katja Heuer

Hackathon Co-Chair

Affiliation: Max Planck Institute for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences

Roberto Toro

Hackathon Co-Chair

Affiliation: Institut Pasteur

Tim van Mourik

Open Science Room Chair

Affiliation: Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour

Chris Gorgolewski

Past Chair

Affiliation: Stanford Department of Psychology

Matteo Visconti di Oleggio Castello

Past Secretary

Affiliation: Dartmouth College

Cameron Craddock

Council Liaison

Affiliation: University of Texas at Austin