Our team 2021

Previous years: 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023

Aki Nikolaidis


Affiliation: Child Mind Institute

Katie Bottenhorn


Affiliation: Florida International University, Department of Psychology

Tristan Glatard


Affiliation: Concordia University, Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering

Janine Bijsterbosch

Chair Elect

Affiliation: Washington University in St Louis, Department of Radiology (Medical School)

Johanna Bayer

Secretary Elect

Affiliation: The University of Melbourne, Faculty for Medicine, Dentistry and Health Sciences

Benjamin De Leener

Treasurer Elect

Affiliation: Polytechnique Montreal, Department of Computer Engineering and Software Engineering

Tibor Auer

Hackathon Co-Chair

Affiliation: Univeristy of Surrey, School of Psychology

Matteo Mancini

Hackathon Co-Chair

Affiliation: University of Sussex, Department of Neuroscience, Brighton and Sussex Medical School

Eva Alonso Ortiz

Open Science Room Co-Chair

Affiliation: Polytechnique Montreal, Department of Electrical Engineering

Gabriel Gonzalez-Escamilla

Open Science Room Co-Chair

Affiliation: University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Department of Neurology

Sofie Valk

Volunteer Coordinator

Affiliation: Max Planck for Human Cognitive and Brain Sciences; FZ J├╝lich

Melvin Selim Atay

Inclusivity Officer

Affiliation: Middle East Technical University, Department of Neuroscience and Neurotechnology

Camille Maumet

Past Chair

Affiliation: Inria, Univ Rennes, CNRS, Inserm

Ana Van Gulick

Past Secretary

Affiliation: Figshare; Carnegie Mellon University, University Libraries and Department of Psychology

Eugene Duff

Past Treasurer

Affiliation: University of Oxford, Department of Pediatrics

Pierre Bellec

Council Liaison

Affiliation: University of Montreal, CRIUGM, Montreal, Canada